Strange Brew Tavern

88 Market Street
603-666-4292

Reviews

Flavor Essence

Rating:
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018

Fun environment! Great music! Great Food! Awesome beer selection! And, I have to say, all of the staff is laid-back, very friendly and on the ball with customers.

Lizzette Mercado

Rating:
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

The food was good but they didn't have a lot of drinks, despite their extensive beer menu. I had a terrible head ache and asked for a virgin bloody Mary and they didn't have bloody Mary mix.. my 3 starts is mainly for the band. They were awesome!!! They even let me come up and sing Jimi Hendrix with them. Great band!!! (They usually play on Sundays)

Mahaveera Pushparaju

Rating:
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Great place for beer lovers, plenty of choice on tap. Went with friends, had a great time trying ipas, snacks and cocktails. Loved the pub ambience and service was very good. Highly recommend !!!

Papa Joe Gaudet

Rating:
Monday, Nov. 27, 2017

Great place to hear local musicians. Good choice of beers on tap and friendly wait staff. The food is good, the plates full, and the atmosphere is perfect. Not a bad place to see local artists either (check out the pictures).

Karen Chandler

Rating:
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

The pub was busy but seemed to have ample waitstaff. But between confusion with naming a beer flight the same as a mixed drink and long periods of waiting to order food and drinks and receiving them I am not in a hurry to return.


Upcoming Events at Strange Brew Tavern

TNG

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Strange Brew
Read More »

Jam

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Strange Brew
Read More »

Ken Budka

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
Strange Brew
Read More »

Seldom Playrights

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Strange Brew
Read More »

Johnny and The Two-Timers

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Strange Brew
Read More »

Erik Fingers Ray

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Strange Brew
Read More »

David Rousseau

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Strange Brew
Read More »