Information on:

Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market
224 North Broadway
603-339-8424

Mission:

The mission of the Salem NH Farmers Market is to provide local communities with a wide variety of fresh, locally-produced foods and to educate all about the nutritional, economic, environmental, and social implications of eating seasonally and locally.


Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May 2018 - October 2018

Sundays, 10am - 2pm

Location: Salem Market Place, 224 North Broadway, Salem. 

Season: Winter 

November 2018 - April 2019

Sundays, 10am - 2pm

Location: Mary Fisk School, 14 Main Street, Salem. (Exit 2 off of Rt. 93)



Salem Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Salem Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mary Fisk School
Salem, NH
Read More »
Salem Farmers Market

Photos