Information on:

McIninch Art Gallery

McIninch Art Gallery
2500 North River Road
603-629-4622

The McIninch Art Gallery presents diverse exhibitions devoted to the art of the region and beyond. It is equipped to museum standards of humidity, temperature and lighting.

Made possible by a generous gift from The McIninch Foundation in April 2001, the Gallery is a sign of the university's growing commitment to the liberal arts and a resource to benefit the entire institution as well as the greater community of which it is a part. Its grand opening exhibition in February 2002 began a cycle of six to seven shows a year in a wide range of genres, styles and media. Shows may coordinate with a variety of demonstration, lecture, concert, classroom and other events.

The Gallery is building a permanent collection of art supporting the university's curricula and providing a source of enjoyment, enlightenment and beauty to all who visit.



McIninch Art Gallery is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at McIninch Art Gallery

Exhibition - Mono No Aware

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Selections from the McIninch Art Collection

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Mono No Aware

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Selections from the McIninch Art Collection

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Mono No Aware

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Selections from the McIninch Art Collection

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Mono No Aware

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Selections from the McIninch Art Collection

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Mono No Aware

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Selections from the McIninch Art Collection

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Mono No Aware

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Selections from the McIninch Art Collection

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Mono No Aware

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Selections from the McIninch Art Collection

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Exhibition - Floor Van de Velde: Variations on ColorFields

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Manchester, NH
Read More »

Photos