Information on:

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market
1 Junkins Avenue
603-658-0280

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:
 
May 4, 2019 - November 2, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: City Hall, 1 Junkins Avenue



Portsmouth Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
City Hall of Portsmouth
Portsmouth, NH
Read More »
Portsmouth Farmers' Market

Photos