Information on:

Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market
51 North Park Street
603-306-7927

The mission of the Lebanon Farmers' Market is to provide a venue where local farmers, producers, crafters and artisans come together to provide a variety of fresh produce and related products directly to the consumer. The market encourages direct communication between consumers and growers, fosters social gathering and community building, and promotes nutritious food choices.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 16, 2019 - September 26, 2019
Thursdays, 4PM - 7PM

Location: Colburn Park, 51 North Park Street, Lebanon, NH

 


Lebanon Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market

Lebanon Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Colburn Park
Lebanon, NH
Read More »
Lebanon Farmers Market