Information on:

Capitol Center For The Arts

Capitol Center For The Arts
44 South Main Street
603-225-1111

Mission Statement:
Created and sustained by the people of New Hampshire, the Capitol Center for the Arts shall inspire, educate and entertain audiences by providing both the finest venue for the performing arts and a wide range of professionally excellent and artistically significant presentations. It shall also serve as a resource and gathering place for the community at large.



Capitol Center For The Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Capitol Center For The Arts

Marcus Rezak's Shred is Dead

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Marcus Rezak's Shred is Dead

Llama Llama Live

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 4:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Llama Llama Live

Soulsha

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Soulsha

Cash Unchained

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Cash Unchained

Paula Poundstone

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Paula Poundstone

Almost Queen: A Tribute to Queen

Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Almost Queen: A Tribute to Queen

Piff The Magic Dragon

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Piff The Magic Dragon

Air Play

Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 7:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Air Play

Zach Deputy

Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Zach Deputy

Juston McKinney

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Juston McKinney

Puddles Pity Party

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Puddles Pity Party

Theresa Caputo Live - The Experience

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Theresa Caputo Live - The Experience

Theresa Caputo Live - The Experience

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Theresa Caputo Live - The Experience

Och and Oy! A Considered Cabaret

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

An Evening with Chevy Chase

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 7:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Celtic Thunder Ireland

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Photos