Information on:

Capitol Center For The Arts

Capitol Center For The Arts
44 South Main Street
603-225-1111

Mission Statement:
Created and sustained by the people of New Hampshire, the Capitol Center for the Arts shall inspire, educate and entertain audiences by providing both the finest venue for the performing arts and a wide range of professionally excellent and artistically significant presentations. It shall also serve as a resource and gathering place for the community at large.



Capitol Center For The Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Capitol Center For The Arts

The Music Man Jr.

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
The Music Man Jr.

The Music Man Jr.

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 2:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
The Music Man Jr.

Lez Zeppelin

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Lez Zeppelin

Parsonsfield

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Parsonsfield

Re-Entry: Actors Playing Jazz

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Re-Entry: Actors Playing Jazz

Ryan Montbleau Band

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Ryan Montbleau Band

Eli 'Paperboy' Reed

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Eli 'Paperboy' Reed

Straight to Hell: Clash Tribute and Rockaway *****

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Straight to Hell: Clash Tribute and Rockaway *****

Collective Soul

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Collective Soul

Ann Patchett

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 at 7:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Ann Patchett

It Was Fifty Years Ago Today

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today

Indigo Girls

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Indigo Girls

DIONYSIA

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
DIONYSIA

The Bass: Dance! New Hampshire

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 9:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
The Bass: Dance! New Hampshire

Vieux Farka Toure and Bombino

Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Vieux Farka Toure and Bombino

Mr. Aaron Band Halloween Bash

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 11:00am
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Kat Wright

Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Kat Wright

TUSK

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Steven Wright

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Steven Wright

Jay Leno

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Jay Leno

The Murphy Beds

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
The Murphy Beds

Burnt-Out Wife

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Burnt-Out Wife

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Llama Llama Live

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 4:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Cash Unchained

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »

Photos