Information on:

Capitol Center For The Arts

Capitol Center For The Arts
44 South Main Street
603-225-1111

Mission Statement:
Created and sustained by the people of New Hampshire, the Capitol Center for the Arts shall inspire, educate and entertain audiences by providing both the finest venue for the performing arts and a wide range of professionally excellent and artistically significant presentations. It shall also serve as a resource and gathering place for the community at large.



Capitol Center For The Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Capitol Center For The Arts

Capitol City Rewind 90s Night

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Capitol City Rewind 90s Night

The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Fruition - Caleb Elliott

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Fruition - Caleb Elliott

Burnt-Out Wife

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Burnt-Out Wife

Burnt-Out Wife

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Burnt-Out Wife

This Old House 40Th Anniversary Celebration With Nhpbs

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
This Old House 40Th Anniversary Celebration With Nhpbs

Pride And Prejudice

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Pride And Prejudice

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Best Of Boston Comedy

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Best Of Boston Comedy

Pride And Prejudice

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Pride And Prejudice

Recycled Percussion

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Recycled Percussion

Darlingside

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Darlingside

Carbon Leaf

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00pm
Bank of New Hampshire Stage
Concord, NH
Read More »
Carbon Leaf

Air Play

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 at 7:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Air Play

Marcus Rezak's Shred is Dead

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Marcus Rezak's Shred is Dead

Llama Llama Live

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 4:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Llama Llama Live

Cash Unchained

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Cash Unchained

Paula Poundstone

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Paula Poundstone

Almost Queen: A Tribute to Queen

Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 8:00pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Almost Queen: A Tribute to Queen

Piff The Magic Dragon

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
Chubb Theatre at Capitol Center For The Arts
Concord, NH
Read More »
Piff The Magic Dragon

Photos